Contact Us

Drop us a line or give us a ring.

We love to hear about your

Garrett State Bank experience

and are happy to answer

any questions.

Main Office

Teresa Raymer-Gall

Retail Banker

tgall@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 357-3133 ext. 123
 

 

 

Mary Placencia

Asst. Branch Manager

mplacencia@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 357-3133 ext. 122

South Office

Kathy Kelham

Branch Manager/IRA Administrator

kathyk@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 357-6680 ext. 211

 

Laura Waters

Customer Service Representative

lwaters@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 357-6680 ext. 210

Pine Valley Office

Kelli Brandt

Customer Service Supervisor

kbrandt@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 637-5045 ext. 311

 

 

Barb Moeller NMLS#452787

Senior Retail Officer

barb.moeller@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 637-5045 ext. 310

 

Operations

Autumn (Cope) Ferguson

Operations E-service Specialist

acope@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 357-0313 ext. 222

 

 

Lorie Wiechart NMLS#452789

Asst VP/Loan Operations Officer

lwiechart@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 357-0313  ext. 230

 

Loan Department

Kayla Konger NMLS#4532786

Asst VP of Lending

kkonger@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 357-3133 ext. 129

 

 

Craig Bender NMLS#452782

Asst VP of Lending

cbender@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 357-3133 ext. 126

 

 

Brad Johnson NMLS#452785

VP of Lending

bjohnson@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 357-3133 ext. 120

 

 

Craig Booker NMLS#452783

Asst VP of Lending

cbooker@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 357-3133 ext. 113

 

 

Luke Mungovan

Loan Processor

lmungovan@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 357-3133 ext. 116

 

Jacob Barnhart NMLS#1160049

Senior Loan Processor

jbarnhart@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 357-3133 ext. 130

 

 

GARRETT STATE BANK NMLS#433887