Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE, Garrett

 

Teresa Raymer-Gall
Retail Banking Officer
tgall@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-3133 ext. 123
 

 


Mary Placencia
Asst Branch Manager
mplacencia@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-3133 ext. 122

 

 

 

 


Jacob Barnhart NMLS#1160049  Loan Officer
jbarnhart@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-3133 ext. 130               

 

 


Craig Bender NMLS#452782
Asst VP of Lending
cbender@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-3133 ext. 126

 

 
Brad Johnson NMLS#452785
VP of Lending
bjohnson@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-3133 ext. 120

 

 

Craig Booker NMLS#452783 
Asst.VP of Lending
cbooker@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-3133 ext. 113
 

 

Aimee Fisher
Loan Processor
afisher@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-3133 ext. 116

 

 

PINE VALLEY OFFICE, Fort Wayne

 
 
Kelli Brandt
Asst Branch Manager
kbrandt@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 637-5045 ext. 311
 
 
Kayla Konger  NMLS#4532786
Asst VP of Lending
kkonger@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 637-5045 ext. 317
 
 
Barb Moeller NMLS#452787
Senior Retail Officer
barb.moeller@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 637-5045 ext. 310

SOUTH OFFICE, Garrett

 


Kathy Kelham
Branch Manager/IRA Adm.
kathyk@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-6680 ext. 211

 

 

 



Laura Waters
Customer Service Representative
lwaters@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-6680 ext. 210

 


Emily Locke-Witte
Retail Specialist
ewitte@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-6680 ext. 228

   

Lorie Wiechart NMLS#452789
Asst VP/Loan Operations Officer
lwiechart@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-0313  ext. 230












 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 GARRETT STATE BANK   NMLS#433887