Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE, GARRETT, IN  46738

 

Teresa Raymer-Gall
Retail Banking Officer
tgall@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-3133 ext. 123
 

 


Mary Placencia
Asst Branch Manager
mplacencia@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-3133 ext. 122

 

 

 

 


Jacob Barnhart NMLS#1160049  Loan Officer
jbarnhart@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-3133 ext. 130              

 

 


Craig Bender NMLS#452782
Asst VP of Lending
cbender@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-3133 ext. 126

 

 
Brad Johnson NMLS#452785
VP of Lending
bjohnson@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-3133 ext. 120

 

 

Craig Booker NMLS#452783 
Asst.VP of Lending
cbooker@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-3133 ext. 113
 

 

Aimee Fisher
Loan Processor
afisher@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-3133 ext. 116

 

 

PINE VALLEY OFFICE, FORT WAYNE, IN  46845

 
 
Kayla Konger NMLS#4532786
V.P. / Sr. Retail Officer
kkonger@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 637-5045 ext. 317
 
 
 
 
 
 

ASHLEY/HUDSON OFFICE, ASHLEY, IN  46705

        

Susie White                                                    Melissa Tritch

Branch Manager                                            Customer Service Representative

swhite@garrettstatebank.com                mtritch@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 587-3593 ext. 413                              (260) 587-3593 ext. 412

   

SOUTH OFFICE, GARRETT,  IN  46738

 


Kathy Kelham
Branch Manager/IRA Adm.
kathyk@garrettstatebank.com
(260) 357-6680 ext. 211

 

 

 

Kyle Beckman

Customer Service Representative

kbeckman@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 357-6680 ext. 210


 

   


Lorie Wiechart NMLS#452789

Asst. V. / Loan Operations Officer

lwiechart@garrettstatebank.com

(260) 357-3133 ext. 230










 

   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 GARRETT STATE BANK   NMLS#433887