Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

We will be observing the following holidays for the year 2019:

Date Occasion Open / Closed
1/1/2019 - Tuesday New Years Day Closed
1/21/2019 - Monday MLK Day Closed
2/18/2019 - Monday President's Day Open
4/19/2019 - Friday Good Friday Closed 12:00 - 3:00 PM
5/27/2019 - Monday Memorial Day Closed
4/7/2019 - Thursday Independence Day Closed
9/2/2019 - Monday Labor Day Closed
Date Occasion Open / Closed
10/14/2019 - Monday Columbus Day Open
11/11/2019 - Monday Veterans Day Observed Closed
11/28/2019 - Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
12/24/2019 - Tuesday Christmas Eve Open 9:00 AM to Noon
12/25/2019-Wednesday Christmas Day Closed
12/31/2019 - Tuesday New Years Eve Open 9:00 AM to Noon
1/1/2020 - Wednesday New Years Day Closed